Returning to Normal…

Hi Everyone…

Sorry that I’ve not been out on the blog over the past while. Although I’ve had some random musings about FIM and such, I’ve just not had the time to get them together in a cohesive enough manner for them to really make sense as a post.

The transition to Edgile has gone very smoothly and I’m really enjoying working with the new team here. I have been kept really busy with projects and new challenges while avoiding long distance travelling (the furthest I’ve travelled so far is a 2 hour car trip with 2 nights in a hotel).  I may lose my frequent flyer status but being home more is well worth it!

B

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

