Transitions…

Nope, I’m not talking about those funky lenses that darken in sunlight or anything like that, I’m just in a transition…

I will be starting a new job with Edgile in the coming week. I look forward to joining the new team and getting involved with the new challenges that they certainly seem ready to send my way.

A word of thanks for all my friends and peers at Oxford Computer Group. I had a lot of good times working with you all and look forward to continued interaction in the future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

